Local Resources

Alarms & Security

Domson Intersystems  905-775-0832      www.domsonint.ca
Northern Security Systems  905-853-6839    www.northernsecuritysystems.com

Arborist

Corey’s Tree Cutting Service   905-751-8806   www.corystreeservices.ca
Dave Lund Tree Service & Forestry Co. Ltd. 905-775-1020  www.davelundtreeservice.com

Cleaning Services

White Dove Cleaning   289-464-1075   www.whitedovecleaning.ca
Marlena Cleaning Enterprise 416-434-6229

Concrete
JP Solutions 905-252-6656   www.facebook.com/jpconcretesolutions
PDM Concrete Designs LTD 905-775-4938   www.pdmconcrete.ca
 
Contractors
We Build Stuff Inc. 905-953-6075  www.webuildstuff.ca
360 Contracting 289-383-3650   www.360-general-contracting.com
 
Crack Repair
Ample Epoxy Solutions 1-888-937-1102   www.ampleepoxysystems.com
Clarke Basement Systems 1-833-895-7800   www.clarkebasementsystems.com
 
Decks
Adiga Construction Decks & Fences 905-392-9993  www.adigaconstruction.com
Infinity Decks 416-949-2070  www.theinfinitydecks.com
 
Dog Walkers
Thunder’s Run Inc. 905-775-2299   www.thundersrun.com
Wags, Tags & Walks 905-716-7733 www.wagstagsandwalks.com
 
Donations
A Hand Up 416-697-0147   www.ctministries.ca
reSource Thrift Shop 905-551-6600  www.re-sourcethriftshop.ca
 
Duct Cleaning
Fully Completely 905-898-3758   www.fullycompletely.com
Ontario Duct Cleaning 905-967-0968  www.ontarioductcleaning.ca
 
Electrician
Wired Up Electrical Services Inc. 416-500-7622   www.wiredupservices.ca
Jeff Mackie Electric Ltd. 905-775-3061  www.jeffmackieelectric.com
 
Financial Planning
MMG Insurance and Estate Planning 647-354-7463  www.askmmg.ca
Sunlife Financial 289-831-1600  www.advisor.sunlife.ca/denise.balduckie
 
Garage Doors
Bradford Garage Door Repair 289-470-1328   www.garagedoorrepairbradford.ca
Innisfil Garage Doors 705-791-7468   www.innisfilgaragedoors.com
 
Hardscape/Interlock
Manosa Landscaping 905-775-7212   www.manosa.ca
Hard Rock Landscaping 705-440-9515  www.hardrocklandscaping.ca
 
Heating/Cooling
Action Heating Co Inc. 905-898-3860
Top Notch Mechanical Heating & AC 905-716-0522  www.topnotchmechanical.com
 
Home Appraisals
Danford Appraisals 705-734-2895  www.danfordappraisals.ca
York Simcoe Appraisal Corporation Inc. 905-836-1028  www.ysac.ca
 
Home Inspections
Comprehensive Home Inspections 647-465-9594   www.comprehensivehomeinspections.ca
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors 519-415-4663  www.jeffreymcinnes.pillartopost.com
 
Home Insurance                
Desjardins Insurance 905-857-8018  www.insurancewithjohn.ca
Tupling Insurance 905-775-3379   www.tuplinginsurance.com
 
Junk Removal
Waylon Sherk 705-970-0416
 
Landscaping
Ryan’s :Landscaping 416-828-8270   www.ryanslandscaping.ca
Carmichael Landscaping Design 905-830-0278  www.carmichaellandscape.com
 
Lawn Maintenance/Snow Removal
Asphalt Seal King & Snowplowing 289-716-5557 www.asphaltsealking.ca
Bradford Hills Landscaping & Snow Removal 416-274-9155 www.bradfordhills.ca
 
Lawyers
Evans de Vries Higgins Law Firm 905-775-3381  www.edhlaw.ca
Douglas Law Firm 905-551-9501  www.douglaslawfirm.ca
Curtis McMinn Law Office 905-895-1985  www.mcminnlaw.ca
 
Locksmith
Gamble Lock, Door & Safe 1-866-698-5397   www.gamblelock.com
Smart Locksmith 905-418-0272  www.smartlocksmith.ca
 
Mortgage Brokers
Mortgage Edge 905-252-0501  www.debbieviveiros.com
Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres 289-383-7364 Trevor@ndic.ca
CIBC Mortgage Specialist 416-455-6348  www.CIBC.com
RBC - Royal Bank Mortgage Specialist 416-992-9782 www.rbcroyalbank.com
 
Moving Companies/Truck Rentals
Hills Moving 905-426-5883   www.hillsmoving.ca
Bradford Moving & Storage 1-800-263-3281  www.bradfordmoving.com
 
Painters
Ken Barry Painting 905-868-6601
Wall to Wall Painting 416-919-1009  www.walltowallpainting.net
Lavish Painting 647-646-7074
 
Paralegal
Bianchi Paralegal Services 905-898-5845   www.bianchiparalegal.com
Berdan Paralegal Services 705-294-2700    www.barrieparalegalservice.com
 
Paving
Tottenham Paving & Construction 905-936-4040 www.tottenhampaving.com
Fred’s Paving Co. Ltd. 905-775-6739  www.fredspaving.com
 
Plumbing
Milea Home Services 647-899-0984  www.mileahomeservices.ca
Black Forest Plumbing 905-252-9994  www.blackforestplumbing.com
 
Pools
Anything Pools 647-669-8620  www.anythingpools.com
Bliss Pools & Hot Tubs 905-551-7665  www.blisshomeleisure.com
 
Real Estate
Louise Batista - Century 21 Heritage Group 905-252-6683 www.ListWithLouise.ca
 
Renovation
Majestic Renovations 905-778-9999
Harmony Design & Contracting 416-802-8025 www.harmonydesignandcontracting.com
 
Roofing
T Simpson Roofing 905-830-3664   www.tsimpsonroofing.ca
Roof Pro Plus 905-898-4800  www.roofproplus.com
 
Storage
Yonge St. Self Storage 905-778-0777   www.ysss.ca
Vault Self Storage 905-853-9898  www.vaultselfstorage.com
 
Tree Planting
Beveridge Tree Farms 1-844-775-0162   www.beveridgetreefarms.com
Shady Lane Expert Tree Care 905-773-5906 www.shadylanetreecare.com
 
Upholstery Cleaning
Fully Completely Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning 905-898-3758 www.fullycompletely.com
Roto-Static 905-853-5848  www.rotostatic.com
 
Window Cleaners
Bright Choice Window & Eaves Cleaning 905-775-5447    www.brightchoice.ca
Clearly The Best Window Cleaning 905-505-3555    www.clearlythebestwindowcleaning.com
 
Windows & Doors
Kempenfelt Window & Doors 905-895-1554  www.kempenfeltwindows.com
Simon & Sons Windows & Doors 905-895-5459  www.simonandsons.ca